RSS

New Beginnings (personal)

29 May

Hey everybody! As you can tell, my blog has been pretty start and stop, especially the past couple of years or so. I have had many events happening in my personal life that has kept me unmotivated and busy, not making ANY of my writings a priority- not even my journaling. I am taking a new approach- with my blogs and my life. Things have to change. If you would like to join me on my journey and transformation, come on over to my other site here on WordPress, Living and Loving Out Loud. I would love to see you! I welcome encouragement and feedback- I love to connect and hope to help others on their journey, as well. I’m tired of staying silent for the sake of others. I do not know how often I will post, and there will not be certain themed days, etc; but I do promise to keep it real with you. Thank you all for sticking around! See you on the other side!

-Raven

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 29, 2019 in Journaling, Personal

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment